We are here to help you!

 

CALL

EMAIL

507-288-0330 or 800-866-8199
hello@firstalliancecu.com
Press 1 for our TALK2US Member Contact Center
For your security, do not send your account information (account number/password) via email

FAX

MAIL

1-507-775-3231
First Alliance Credit Union
Please include a cover page whenever possible
PO Box 8070
Rochester, MN 55903



Meet Our TALK2US Member Contact Center Team!

 

Barb – TALK2US Manager
Randi – TALK2US Member Service Representative
“I am inspired by seeing a smile on a member face when they apply for a loan and their credit score has gone up due to help from one of our financial experts!”
“I love helping our members because they appreciate everything we do to assist them with their financial needs. Also, their love for the credit union is inspiring”

 

Erin – TALK2US Representative

 

Hayley – TALK2US Representative

“I love helping our members because it gives me joy to see people accomplish their financial goals and live a less stressful life.”

“I thoroughly enjoy being part of a team that is geared towards giving members the right tools to gain and keep control over their finances, leading them to feel confident in achieving financial success!”


Branch Locations & Hours: Click Here for Map

Location

Weekday Hours

Saturday Hours

501 16th Street SE Rochester, MN 55904

Office: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Drive Up: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Office: 8:00am to Noon
Drive Up: 8:00am to Noon

320 Alliance Place NE Rochester, MN 55906

Office: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Drive Up: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Office: 8:00am to Noon
Drive Up: 8:00am to Noon

3900 55th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Office: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Drive Up: 9:00am to 6:00pm

Office: Closed
Drive Up: Closed

1011 Tompkins Drive NE
Byron, MN 55920

Office: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Drive Up: 7:30am to 6:00pm

Office: 9:00am to Noon
Drive Up: 9:00am to Noon


Contact Our Management Staff

Mark Hettinger, CCE Senior VP of Operations/COO mhettinger@firstalliancecu.com
Valerie Mathias, CPA, CIA Senior VP of Finance/CFO vmathias@firstalliancecu.com
David Schouten VP of Information Technology/CIO dschouten@firstalliancecu.com
Lisett Comai-Legrand, CUCE, CCUE Assistant VP of Operations lcomai@firstalliancecu.com
Pam Evans, CCUE Assistant VP of Member Services pevans@firstalliancecu.com

Troy Brenhaug

Branch Manager - NE Rochester tbrenhaug@firstalliancecu.com
LeAnne Trom Senior MSR - NW Rochester ltrom@firstalliancecu.com
Barb Schriever Branch Manager - Byron bschriever@firstalliancecu.com